A few of my favorite things…part 2 of 2

Yesterday, I showed you some of my favorite tools and accessories from the idea book and catalog…some new, some tried & true. Today I want to share my favorite new stamps, designer series paper, and product suites! Be sure to read all the way for a special promotion I am offering related to my favorites!

My favorite new stamps (one from each catalog section)

Seasonal Celebrations – Cottage Window (127280 wood/127282 clear)

Cottage Window Clear-Mount Stamp Set

Occassions –  For the Birds (126405 wood/126407 clear)

For the Birds Wood-Mount Stamp Set

Growing Up – Bug Me (126575 wood/126577 clear)

Bug Me Clear-Mount Stamp Set

Nature – Blooming with Kindness (126420 wood/126422 clear)

Blooming with Kindness Clear-Mount Stamp Set

Elements – World Treasures (126765 wood/126767 clear)

World Treasures Wood-Mount Stamp Set

Greetings –  One in a Million (126380 wood/126382 clear)

One in a Million Wood-Mount Stamp Set

Honorable Mention – Monogram Stamp (greetings section…check it our on page 147 of the idea book & catalog!)

My favorite new designer series paper…Birds of a Feather (126899)

Birds of a Feather Designer Series Paper

My favorite new flawless fabric…Floral District (126893)

Floral District Designer Fabric

My favorite new product suite (this was such a tough decision!)…Storytime…go here to see all the product suites.

And now for a very special and limited time offer surrounding my favorites and yours…

Place an order totaling $65 or more before shipping, handling and applicable taxes) on my demonstrator website (kerrywillardbray.stampinup.net) by June 30, 2012 and I’ll send you your choice of one item listed below:

  • your very own paper copy of the idea book & catalog
  • a Stampin’ Write Marker in your favorite color
  • 1/8″ taffetta ribbon in the color you like best

After you place your order, please email me you choice to me…thestampingroo@gmail.com.

Hope you’ve enjoyed seeing my favorites! Please tell me about yours!

Kerry

Please note that this is a promotion is one that I am running and is not a Stampin’ Up! promotion. Orders that total $150 or more are eligible for Stampin’ Rewards which are a Stampin’ Up! promotion.

Leave a Reply

