These are a few of my favorite things…part 1 of 2

The new idea book & catalog has been out for a couple weeks now and I’ve spent time pouring over the pages. It is filled with truly stunning project ideas, beautiful stamps, and fabulous tools and accessories. I wanted to devote a couple posts to sharing my favorites with you and today I’ll show you my favorite tools and accessories…these represent a mix of both new and established products.

Color Caddy – love this for keeping my ink pads organized!

Color Caddy - by Stampin' Up!

Stampin’ Dimensionals – perfect for adding a little height to make card elements really pop!Stampin' Dimensionals - by Stampin' Up!

Stampin’ Timmer – while this new tool is not yet available, I cannot wait to add it to my collection! I am excited to purchase it because it allows for a full 12″ cut or score without having to remove either blade — it has a 14.5″ ruler. Stay tuned for details on when it is available for purchase!

Big Shot Die-Cut Machine  – this tool allows you to create such a wide variety of projects and it is so easy to use!

Big Shot Die-Cut Machine - by Stampin' Up!

Beautiful Butterflies Bigz Die – we love these butterflies at our house! Just right for embellishing cards and gift bags and we have a mobile in the works!

Beautiful Butterflies Stampin' Up! Bigz Die - by Stampin' Up!

Petite Purse Bigz L Die – my goals is to make some fun fabric purses with these this summer that will be great for dolls and for party favors! This

Petite Purse Bigz L Die

3/8″ Stitched Satin Ribbon – this beautiful new ribbon comes in the 2012-2014 In Colors…it is a toss up between Gumball Green and Raspberry Ripple as favorite colors.

3/8" Stitched Satin Ribbon

And last but not least, I continue to love …

3/8″ Ruffled Ribbon – the ruffles are fun, the texture is fabulous and it comes in the 2011-2013 In Colors that I simply adore.

3/8" Ruffled Ribbon

What are your favorites? I’d love to hear about them!

Tomorrow I’ll be telling about about all of my favorite NEW stamps…be sure to visit me to learn about those and a very special promotion I am going to offer!

Kerry

Leave a Reply

