Circles Abound!

This fun little square card uses the same supplies as the card I posted earlier this week but achieves a very different look! Paper crafting is so versatile and you can use the same supplies to make so many distinct projects.

20120608-191807.jpg

20120608-191818.jpg

20120608-191826.jpg
When it came to the bottom right circle, I mounted the full circle on the background patterned paper and then I used my paper trimmer to carefully trim off the extra…as I type this I realize it may have been quicker and easier to simply use my paper snips for this!

This card does measure 4.25″x4.25″ and can easily go into a rectangular envelope that would hold a 4.25″x5.5″ card to save on postage.

Hope you inspired to make a card with circles!

Kerry

Leave a Reply

