Watermarked!

For awhile now I have wanted to start watermarking the photos that I place on my blog. Lately I have been using almost exclusively my iPad for blogging so i decided to check the App Store for a watermarking app…I found a few and purchased one of them! It let me customize the text for the watermark to show that the picture belongs to me and also let me know that the stamped images in the photos are the copyright of Stampin’ Up! Now I feel so much more official!

Here are a couple photos that I watermarked after downloading the app. No doubt I will play some with the font style, placement, and color of the watermark…at least I have now gotten started!

20120525-211908.jpg

20120525-211937.jpg

Again, enjoy the weekend!

Kerry

Leave a Reply

