My Daughter’s Bear…don’t miss out!

When I used my Big Shot last weekend to prepare the card for the Pals Paper Arts color challenge, I cut a few extra bears and some clothing. While I initially thought I might use them, I realized it would be far more fun for my daughter to use them. Thought I would share one of her creations!

Both the Bear Bigz Die (item 117977) and the Beary Essentials Bigz Die (item 117978) are retiring. If you are interested in any of the retiring items, be sure to order them now so that you do not miss out! Click on the Stampin’ Up! Promotions category to the right to access the lists of retiring items and then cruise on over to my demonstrator website to place your order.

Place your order* with me by May 31 and I have a special thank you gift…when you order $50 or more in Stampin’ Up! products by the end of month, I will mail you our brand new catalog! I have had a chance to take a peek at the new catalog and I think it is my favorite one yet!

Enjoy the rest of the weekend!

Kerry

20120512-204452.jpg

* The product total must be $50 or more before shipping, handling, and applicable taxes. This applies to orders placed through my demonstrator website only.

Leave a Reply

