So inspired!

I’ve been inspired to produce a whole week of cards based on this week’s Mojo Monday entry! Check back each day to see what I have created using only the same products I used tonight. While what I have prepared makes for a cohesive collection of cards (and a gift tag, too), each has it’s own unique look.

It also occurs to me that I may be onto something when it comes to my blogging…

If I can pull out my supplies just once each week and make 5 projects in one sitting (using all the same items), I can certainly provide you with a more consistent flow of project ideas no matter how busy my week may be. And this also highlights the versatility of Stampin’ Up! Products. I’ll be curious to see your response to this week!

Until next time,

Kerry

20120430-233553.jpg

Leave a Reply

