Retiring!

No, not me. No, not my blog.

Stamps…lots of stamps. And accessories…lots of accessories.

Stampin’ Up! is preparing to release its new annual catalog and they are making room for new stamp sets and accessories.

Take a peek at what is retiring and be sure to place your order soon for those products that you need for your collection!

Retiring Stamp sets – stamps can be ordered until May 31.

Retiring Accessories – accessories are available while supplies last.

Retiring Definitely Decorative – while I have not blogged about the Definitely Decorative line, I can tell you that I love the wall art/decals that Stampin’ Up! carries. My kitchen and my daughter’s bedroom would simply not be the same without a few fun items from this collection.

While I am sad to see that some of my favorites are retiring, I am excited to see the new items that will fill the Idea Book & Catalog!

Until next time,

Kerry

Leave a Reply

