Belated Birthday Wishes…pennant style!

It may not come as a surprise if you have read my blog this week that I am posting a project that uses a die and my Big Shot tool! Truly I have no idea why I do not use this more often…it is so easy to use and there are many fun dies to choose from, not to mention embossing options.

Today I pulled together a card that combines some die cut pennants, some current In Colors, and the Sweet Shop Designer Series Paper…and a brad from that same collection. The sentiment is from one of hostess exclusive stamp sets. And if you are like me, despite your best intentions, some birthday cards arrive a little late!

Hope this card provides you with some inspiration!

20120412-130745.jpg

20120412-130757.jpg

Until next time,

Kerry

Leave a Reply

