It’s another Mojo Monday!

Here I am with another Mojo Monday entry! One of the best parts of participating in sketch challenges is that causes me to change up my stamping style. This is one of the weeks where the challenge is far more elaborate of a design that I would ever do on my own…while no doubt far more simple than some other stampers prefer.

Here’s the sketch from the Mojo Monday blog:

And here is what I came up with:

Stamped Images c. Stampin' Up!

Definitely a card that pushes the boundaries for a stamper who likes to keep things simple! I used the supplies that were most close at hand so you may recognize the Marina Mist and the Old Olive from the Pals Paper Arts Color Challenge from last week. I combine those with some Nursery Nest Designer Series Paper and the stamp comes from the “Sprinkled Expressions” set which is a Sale-A-Bration exclusive set.  Sale-A-Bration runs through March 31 and “Sprinkled Expressions” is just one of the free products customers can receive when they purchase $50 in Stampin’ Up! products.  This is a great time to get started with stamping or to stock up on supplies!

Until next time,

Kerry

Leave a Reply

